Map of All U.S. Studios (last updated 11/08/2018)


List of Region 5 Schools:

Anderson's Karate
Master Chris C. Anderson
mastercanderson57@gmail.com
810-223-5482
Carthage Tang Soo Do
Mr. Jon Chandler
JonChandler0@gmail.com
309-333-6094
Central Michigan Tang Soo Do Karate Academy
Mr. Keith Latham
cmtsdka@gmail.com
610-772-4437
Double Dragon Tang Soo Do - Linden Rd.
Ms. Quiana Wheeler
doubledragontsda@sbcglobal.net
810-766-9198
Eagle Academy Martial Arts - Warrenville
Master Dan Jansa
master_jansa@sbcglobal.net
630-393-0033
Fighting Hawk Tang Soo Do
Mr. David Paprocki
dapaprocki@ameritech.net
630-841-3319
Grand Tradition Martial Arts - Livonia
Master Alan Brace
alanlbrace@aol.com
734-591-6317
Grand Tradition Martial Arts - Plymouth
Master Matt Ochs
GTMAInc@gmail.com
810-294-0102
Hines Eagle's Nest Karate
Ms. Alyce Deakin
alyce.deakin@gmail.com
708-202-7851
Knights of Tang Soo Do
Master Adam Theros
info@nwindianamartialarts.com
219-595-7365
Martial Arts Academy of Tang Soo Do Michigan
Ms. Chanelle Cruz
mi.info@maatsd.com
763-245-8195
Noble Warrior Martial Arts
Mr. Jon Green
nwma95@yahoo.com
715-573-5048
OBT Tang Soo Do
Mr. Brian Ciardullo & Mr. Jacques Abramski
630-574-0420
Seven Stars Martial Arts
Mr. John Roberston
John@7StarsMA.com
630-229-4434
Spirit of Tang Soo Martial Arts Academy
Mr. Yoshi Ota
Spirittsd@gmail.com
630-730-7095
Byeonhwa Tang Soo Do
Mr. Saul Easley
information@byeonhwatsd.com
608-516-5326
Central Illinois Tang Soo Do
Mr. Herschel Pangborn
herschel.pangborn@gmail.com
814-360-7818
Double Dragon Tang Soo Do - Center Rd.
Master Jeff Wheeler
doubledragontsda@sbcglobal.net
810-744-0111
Eagle Academy Martial Arts - Aurora
Master Mary Treacy
mary4eagle@gmail.com
630-825-5425
Elmhurst Tang Soo Do
Master Michael Inoshita &
Master Holly Inoshita
holly.inoshita@elmhursttsd.org
michael.inoshita@elmhursttsd.org
630-834-5192
Grand Tradition Martial Arts - Holly
Master Matt Ochs
GTMAInc@gmail.com
810-294-0102
Great River Tang Soo Do
Mr. Jeff Leon
leon4canes@hotmail.com
217-430-8079
Jett Dragon Tang Soo Do
Ms. Ana Juvan
jdragontsd@gmail.com
630-408-5969
LifeTrek Martial Arts
Mr. Brian Burkett
brian@lifetrekmartialarts.com
812-430-1700
Metro Michigan Martial Arts
Mr. Nick Walters
metromichiganma@gmail.com
313-353-5919
Northwest Indiana Martial Arts Academy
Master Adam Theros
info@nwindianamartialarts.com
219- 595-7365
ROMA Tang Soo Do Karate Club´╗┐
Mr. Marc Oster & Mrs. Pam Russell
romatangsoodo@gmail.com
630-346-2409
True Balance Karate Institute
Master Paul Helsdon & Master Susan Helsdon
tbk@truebalancekarate.com
630-663-2000
Villa Park Tang Soo Do
Master Tony Perkins
VillaParkTSD@comcast.net
630-244-4770